Staff

Executive Management

President/COO
Larry Borowski lborowski@greensladeandcompany.com
President/CEO
Larry McLaughlin lmclaughlin@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support/Sales

Regional Sales Manager
Wayne Harrison wharrison@greensladeandcompany.com
Quality Manager/Sales
Shawn Troutman sales1@greensladeandcompany.com
Production Control
Sheila Borowski production@greensladeandcompany.com
Shipping and Receiving
Erinn Henry mlampkin@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support

Calibration/Shipping & Receiving
Melody Lampkin mlampkin@greensladeandcompany.com
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Lorry Beltram purchasing@greensladeandcompany.com

Calibration Lab

Metrology Supervisor 
Devlyn Rodgers
Metrology Specialist
Jennifer Lane
Metrology Specialist
Jacob Lindsey
Metrology Specialist
Marylu Ramos
Metrology Specialist
Jared Parker

Manufacturing

RichardHayesPlant Manager
Richard Hayes rhayes@greensladeandcompany.com
Manufacturing Technician
Skip Luce
Manufacturing Technician
Carl Giraulo