Staff

Executive Management

President/COOLarry Borowski lborowski@greensladeandcompany.com
President/CEOLarry McLaughlin lmclaughlin@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support/Sales

Regional Sales Manager Wayne Harrison wharrison@greensladeandcompany.com
Quality Manager/Sales Shawn Troutman sales1@greensladeandcompany.com
Customer Support and Sales Alberta Holloway callab@greensladeandcompany.com
Customer Support and Sales Derrick Kanyuh sales2@greenladeandcompany.com
Shipping and Receiving Kendrick Anderson shipping@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Lorry Beltram purchasing@greensladeandcompany.com

Calibration Lab

Metrology Specialist Jennifer Lane
Metrology Specialist Jacob Lindsey
Metrology Specialist Jared Parker
Metrology Specialist Marylu Ramos

Manufacturing

RichardHayesPlant Manager Richard Hayes rhayes@greensladeandcompany.com
Manufacturing TechnicianSkip Luce
Manufacturing TechnicianCarl Giraulo