Staff

Executive Management

President/COO Larry Borowski lborowski@greensladeandcompany.com
President/CEO Larry McLaughlin lmclaughlin@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support/Sales

Sales Manager Tony Gross tgross@greensladeandcompany.com
Quality Manager/Sales Shawn Troutman sales1@greensladeandcompany.com
Production Control Sheila Borowski production@greensladeandcompany.com
staff-RyanTechnical Sales Ryan Johnson rjohnson@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support

Calibration/Shipping & Receiving Melody Lampkin mlampkin@greensladeandcompany.com
Purchasing/Accounts Payable Lorry Beltram purchasing@greensladeandcompany.com

Calibration Lab

Metrology Specialist Devlyn Rodgers
Metrology Specialist Avrey John
TylerCavettMetrology Specialist Tyler Cavett

Manufacturing

RichardHayesPlant Manager Richard Hayes rhayes@greensladeandcompany.com
Manufacturing Technician Skip Luce
Peter OrsiniManufacturing Technician Peter Orsini