Executive Management

Larry Borowski
Vice President
Production Control/Purchasing

Sheila Borowski

Customer Support/Sales

Quality Manager/Inside Sales
Shawn Troutman
Calibration Sales/Customer Service
Alberta Holloway
Customer Support and Sales
Derrick Kanyuh
Shipping and Receiving
April Sanderson
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Marcy Geer
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Jacob Lindsay

Calibration Lab

Metrology Specialist
Jennifer Lane
Metrology Specialist
Marylu Ramos
Metrology Specialist
Jodie Wilson
Metrology Specialist
Donna Jackson


Manufacturing Technician
Skip Luce
Manufacturing Technician
Carl Giraulo

Our company is taking all precautions during the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. We remain OPEN for business and stand ready to serve you, although we are limiting customer interactions to PHONE and EMAIL ONLY at this time. Please continue to contact us either at 817-870-8888 or 800-435-2657.