Staff

Executive Management

President
Larry Borowski
lborowski@greensladeandcompany.com
Vice President
Production Control/Purchasing

Sheila Borowski
sborowski@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support/Sales

Quality Manager/Inside Sales
Shawn Troutman
quality@greensladeandcompany.com
Calibration Sales/Customer Service
Alberta Holloway
callab@greensladeandcompany.com
Customer Support and Sales
Derrick Kanyuh
sales2@greenladeandcompany.com
Shipping and Receiving
April Sanderson
shipping@greensladeandcompany.com
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Marcy Geer
purchasing@greensladeandcompany.com
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Jacob Lindsay
sales1@greensladeandcompany.com

Calibration Lab

Metrology Specialist
Jennifer Lane
Metrology Specialist
Marylu Ramos
Metrology Specialist
Jodie Wilson
Metrology Specialist
Donna Jackson

Manufacturing

Manufacturing Technician
Skip Luce
Manufacturing Technician
Carl Giraulo

Our company is taking all precautions during the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. We do remain OPEN for business and stand ready to serve you. We are limiting customer service interactions to PHONE and EMAIL. Although we are not promoting in person visits, we will be practicing non-contact package pick up and drop off, along with critical on-site calibration services as necessary.