Staff

Executive Management

President
Larry Borowski
lborowski@greensladeandcompany.com
Vice President
Production Control/Purchasing

Shelia Borowski
sborowski@greensladeandcompany.com

Customer Support/Sales

Quality Manager/Inside Sales
Shawn Troutman
quality@greensladeandcompany.com
Calibration Sales/Customer Service
Alberta Holloway
callab@greensladeandcompany.com
Customer Support and Sales
Derrick Kanyuh
sales2@greenladeandcompany.com
Shipping and Receiving
April Sanderson
shipping@greensladeandcompany.com
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Marcy Geer
purchasing@greensladeandcompany.com
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Jacob Lindsay
sales1@greensladeandcompany.com

Calibration Lab

Metrology Specialist
Jennifer Lane
Metrology Specialist
Marylu Ramos
Metrology Specialist
Jodie Wilson

Manufacturing

Manufacturing Technician
Skip Luce
Manufacturing Technician
Carl Giraulo